Pinup Christmas Countdown Days 17-25!

Hi everyone,

I hope you all had a wonderful holiday whatever your celebrations are. Here are my final Christmas outfits! I will also be making a blog post covering my Christmas Day dress!

Day 17

I love this harlequin fabric, it’s a few years old now and it was very interesting to see Pinup Girl Clothing make a very similar print this year!

Dress: Handmade (Xamia Arc Clothing)

Day 18

Top: Wilson Trollope

Brooch: Lovisa

Pants: Toxic Vision

Socks: Bakdrop – Smoothie the Cat

Day 19

I just had to cave in and buy another Winter Wonderland dress by Bernie Dexter! This is the Lauren dresss.

Dress: Bernie Dexter

Stockings: Levante

Boots: Atticus

Day 20

Top and Skirt: Handmade (Xamia Arc Clothing)

Day 24

No outfit post for today. I woke up late and spent a whirlwind 5 hours cleaning my flat so didn’t have much time or motivation to wear proper clothes.

Day 23

Dress: Handmade (Xamia Arc Clothing)

Stockings: What Kate Did

Day 23

Cardigan: Wheels and Dollbaby – Dita Von Teese Cardigan

Skirt: Handmade (Xamia Arc Clothing)

Day 24

Christmas Eve, it HAD to be more Bernie Dexter. I have just been so impressed with these dresses, a review is sure to come in the New Year!

 

Dress: Bernie Dexter

Stockings: Levante

Brooches: Lovisa and Heidi and Gretel

Day 25

ch4

Dress: Handmade (Xamia Arc Clothing)

Crown: Handmade

Necklace: Vintage

 

Thank you for staying tuned to this little outfit series! I know I missed a couple of days but dressing up nicely every day during such a frantic time is tough! As I mentioned there will soon be a post up dedicated to my Christmas Day outfit. I enjoyed seeing so much festive fashion on Instagram and follow me there for (mostly) daily outfit posts!

anna text

2 thoughts on “Pinup Christmas Countdown Days 17-25!

Leave a comment